ebe6b6039e · sync build tree from private myoffice · Updated 2026-08-06 12:05:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?